Annie Sloan Chalk Paint

Annie Sloan Chalk Paint Dubai
Annie Sloan Chalk Paint Stockist Dubai

Falaknaz The Warehouse is now a Stockist of the amazing Chalk PaintTM  Decorative Paint by Annie Sloan.

Developed 25 years ago to answer the need Annie had for a versatile paint, it is called Chalk PaintTM   because of its beautiful velvety, matte finish. This paint allows you to transform almost any piece of furniture; it rarely requires any preparation such as sanding or priming. It can be used on many surfaces including wood, metal, fabric, leather and ceramic. You can achieve amazing effects by giving old and tired furniture a new lease of life. Age a modern piece – easily, quickly and affordably.

Annie Sloan Workshops

We are offering the following workshops at our Showroom, in Al Quoz, all year round. Refreshments, Chalk Paint ™ and all other materials are provided at our workshops. (see location map)

An Introduction to the Annie Sloan Method 10.00am until 1.00pm

This workshop covers everything you need to know to get started using Chalk PaintTM   by Annie Sloan using different paint techniques to achieve special effects and how to use waxes to finish.

Monday 18th September
Wednesday 4th October
Sunday 12th November
Tuesday 28th November

 Cost AED 450 

Annie Sloan Techniques for Colour and Style 9:30am until 1.00pm

Designed to follow on from the Introduction Workshop, this covers transferring images, decoupage, crackle finish, stenciling, gilding and much more.

Tuesday 26th September
Monday 9th October
Sunday 22nd October
Saturday 11th November

 Cost AED 500

Pay for both workshops together and receive a discounted price for both – AED 900.

Refreshments and all supplies are provided at both workshops.

Our workshops fill up very quickly so to reserve your place please contact Arnold on 971 4 328 5859 Ext 1

Colour and Style Annie Sloan

Annie Sloan Shibori Samples

Fabric Dyeing, Painting and Shibori 9:30am until 1.00pm

This workshop demonstrates the amazing versatility of Chalk Paint™ by Annie Sloan as you learn
about painting and dyeing fabrics, upholstery and cushions. You will design and dye your own scarf using Shibori techniques.

Tuesday 3rd October
Sunday 19th November

 Cost AED 500

Refreshments and all supplies are provided at our workshops.

Vintage Signs 10:00 am until 1.00pm

Learn how to create a faux rust finish and stencil your own signs to take home with you.

Tuesday 19th September
Tuesday 10th October
Monday 27th November

 Cost AED 500

Refreshments and all supplies are provided at our workshops.

Annie

Paint a Mirror

Paint a Mirror Workshop 9:30am until 1.00pm

Tuesday 13th June

We have a selection of beautiful solid wood carved mirrors for you to paint with your chosen Chalk PaintTM colour.

Wednesday 27th September
Monday 16th October
Tuesday 14th November

 Cost AED 600

Refreshments and all supplies are provided at our workshops.

Paint a Chair Workshop 9:30am until 1.00pm

 Make your first project a solid wood Chair for you to paint in your choice of Chalk Paint colour.

Monday 19th June
Sunday 15th October
Monday 20th November

 Cost AED 650

Refreshments and all supplies are provided at our workshops.

Chair after annie sloan
  • Annie Sloan Chalk Paint - Provence

    Provence

    AED 145.00

    Out of stock

    Provence is a colour inspired by the painted shutters and doors of the South of France. It also work...
  • Paris Grey Annie Sloan Chalk Paint

    Paris Grey

    AED 145.00

    Out of stock

    Paris Grey is a gentle colour that works well with blues and oranges. It is a soft grey inspired by ...
  • Annie Sloan Chalk Paint Dubai

    Old White

    AED 145.00
    The colour of chalk and gesso, Old White is a cool soft white without pink or yellow in it. Old Whit...

Register for a Workshop or send an Enquiry

Tel: 043285859

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone No

Your Message

Location map

Join our Facebook group
Annie Sloan Chalk Paint